Back in the saddle

So, I must apologize for the recent absence from this blog, and the lack of warning with which it occurred. I got married 10 days ago and so the last week and a half has been a blur of last minute wedding preparations, the wedding itself, our honeymoon up to Traverse City, and then moving and getting our house settled. So forgive me for being a little preoccupied the last little bit. Unfortunately our new house, which is actually pretty old, has a pretty slow internet connection, so that has deterred me from posting as well. But I have some spare time at the moment so I hope to resume regular posts again. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

